For every holiday:

At half-term: Last day finishes as normal. That's 3.15 for Pre-Prep or 4.30 for Main School.

At end of term: Last day finishes at 12.00 for Pre-Prep and at 12.30 for Main School.

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day: Monday 4th September

Term begins: Tuesday 5th September

Pre-Prep Harvest Festival: Friday 22nd  September                     

Half-term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

Second half begins: Monday 30th October

Christmas Bazaar: Thursday  23rd  November

Carol Service Pre-Preparatory: Friday 8th December  

Carol Service Preparatory:  Saturday 9th December      

Term ends: Wednesday 13th December  

 

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day: Friday 5th January                                                                          

Term begins: Monday 8th January              

Half term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th   February

Second half begins: Monday 19th February

Term ends: Friday 23rd  March

 

Summer Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 16th April

Term begins: Tuesday 17th April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

C.E. Maths Listening: Monday 14th May - 19th May

C.E. French Listening/Orals: Wednesday 17th - Thursday 18th May

Half term: Monday 28th -  Friday 1st June

Second half begins: Monday 4th June

Common Entrance: Tuesday 5th - Friday 8th June inclusive     

Summer Fête: Saturday 9th June     

Sports Day: Saturday 23rd June

Strawberry Tea: Thursday 28th June

School's out and summer hols begin! Term ends: Friday 6th July